Who Hit Fastest Half Century In IPL?

Who hit fastest fifty in IPL?

KL RahulFastest Fifties in IPL History KL Rahul holds the title of making the fastest fifty in the history of IPL after facing only 14 balls in 2018.

*Last updated after the KKR v MI match, 2019.

Kings XI Punjab opener KL Rahul hit a blistering fifty off just 14 balls against Delhi Capitals in the 2018 edition of the IPL..

Who scored most 100 in IPL?

Chris GayleChris Gayle has scored a total of 6 centuries which is the highest number of 100s made by any player in IPL history.

Who hit most 4s in IPL?

Shikhar DhawanMost Fours in IPL HistoryPOSPLAYER4s1Shikhar Dhawan5912David Warner5103Virat Kohli5034Suresh Raina4936 more rows•Nov 10, 2020

Who bought Yuvraj Singh in IPL 2020?

Yuvraj was bought by Mumbai at an unopposed base price of Rs. 2 crore when the left-handed batsman went unsold in the first round.

Who scored slowest fifty in IPL?

JP DuminyJP Duminy holds the record for scoring the slowest fifty in IPL history. He achieved the feat in 2009 playing for Mumbai Indians against Kings XI Punjab.

Who scored first half century in IPL?

David WarnerDavid Warner creates history, becomes first batsman to complete half-century of fifty-plus scores in IPL.

Who hit longest six in IPL?

RANKPLAYERDISTANCE (m)1.Nicholas Pooran1062.Jofra Archer1053.Pooran1054.MS Dhoni1021 more row•Oct 20, 2020

Who is king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni1. Who is the King of IPL Team? Mahendra Singh Dhoni is called as the King of IPL Team.

Who scored fastest 100 in t20?

David MillerFastest cricket T20 hundreds by player 2020 South Africa’s David Miller holds the joint record for the fastest international T20 century of all time – he took just 35 balls to reach the milestone in a match against the Bangladesh in Potchefstroom in 2017.

Who invented IPL?

Board of Control for Cricket in IndiaLalit ModiIndian Premier League/FoundersThe Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India usually contested between March and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities or states in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007.

Who is the fastest half century in IPL?

When he lofted seamer S Aravind into the stands beyond long-on, Narine equalled the record for the fastest half-century in the IPL.Robin Uthappa (19 balls), Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab, IPL 2010. … Andre Russell (19 balls), Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab, IPL 2015.More items…